Jon Pear (a.k.a. NeuroAster)

I’m no Wordsworth!

In sigma on March 15, 2010 at 8:50 am

Daffodil’s

by Cliff O’Sullivan.

I wandered lonely as a cloud,

That floats on high , o’er vales and hills

When all at once – I heard a shout !

“Get off my f**king Daffodils”

 

  1. LOL 😀 Hey http://cliffsull.wordpress.com/ this is delightful, perfect for brightening up everyone’s Monday #smilesandhugs

  2. The last line is great.

  3. This was a post contributed by http://cliffsull.wordpress.com/ and oh yes I agree, the last line is absolutely priceless #smilesandhugs

  4. […] Daffodil's by Cliff O'Sullivan. I wandered lonely as a cloud, That floats on high , o'er vales and hills When all at once – I heard a shout ! "Get off my f**king Daffodils"   … Read More […]

  5. Uh, hi Cliff, how’s it goin’? #smilesandhugs

  6. I wandered lonely as a cloud,

    That floats on high , o’er vales and hills

    When all at once – I heard a shout !

    have you come yet???

  7. @paul_stevenson LOL 😀 #smilesandhugs

Leave a Reply

